Reviews

Our Customers Feedbacks

Here you can read or submit a new review about the Shuffle Tech shuffler you bought from us, or about our service you experienced.

GREAT PRODUCT... GREAT SERVICE!

5.0 rating
February 18, 2020

Ordered on a weekend and got a reply straight away confirming order and sent out the following day with tracking confirmation. Although it’s not expensive for what it does It’s still an expensive item for some home games and I was nervous at first it wouldn’t quite live up to my expectations however, so far I’m very happy! Looking forward to our first game in a few weeks :0)

Paul Bromley

Amazing Service

5.0 rating
November 21, 2019

Sent my original machine from Australia and Peter was extremely helpful and upgraded and serviced my machine which is now working better than it ever did. Cannot speak highly enough of the service and quality of work.

Justin H

St 1000

5.0 rating
November 2, 2019

Top Team,the Shuffler works again!Email Top,Fast at Time to repair it.

Dirk Stamm

Reliability at low cost

5.0 rating
October 16, 2019

A product that is much more than meets the eye. For me it was a difficult choice to buy this shuffler since i was not sure that it will deliver as promised with such low cost. After one month of use Shuffle Tech has left me with the best of the impressions. The operation is trouble free , without jams and the shuffling is completely random even in a new opened deck. Moreover the fact that the machine also works automatically when the deck is inserted is perfect . Of course the hot feature is that this unit comes in a fraction of the cost when compared to the competition.

George Prounias

Great service

5.0 rating
September 28, 2019

Peter has a very good service, he is a profesional, everything is ok

Francisco Salvador

GREAT PRODUCT... GREAT SERVICE!

5.0 rating
February 18, 2020

Ordered on a weekend and got a reply straight away confirming order and sent out the following day with tracking confirmation. Although it’s not expensive for what it does It’s still an expensive item for some home games and I was nervous at first it wouldn’t quite live up to my expectations however, so far I’m very happy! Looking forward to our first game in a few weeks :0)

Paul Bromley

Amazing Service

5.0 rating
November 21, 2019

Sent my original machine from Australia and Peter was extremely helpful and upgraded and serviced my machine which is now working better than it ever did. Cannot speak highly enough of the service and quality of work.

Justin H

St 1000

5.0 rating
November 2, 2019

Top Team,the Shuffler works again!Email Top,Fast at Time to repair it.

Dirk Stamm

Reliability at low cost

5.0 rating
October 16, 2019

A product that is much more than meets the eye. For me it was a difficult choice to buy this shuffler since i was not sure that it will deliver as promised with such low cost. After one month of use Shuffle Tech has left me with the best of the impressions. The operation is trouble free , without jams and the shuffling is completely random even in a new opened deck. Moreover the fact that the machine also works automatically when the deck is inserted is perfect . Of course the hot feature is that this unit comes in a fraction of the cost when compared to the competition.

George Prounias

Great service

5.0 rating
September 28, 2019

Peter has a very good service, he is a profesional, everything is ok

Francisco Salvador

Good machine

5.0 rating
November 21, 2018

Use this machine a couple of years, still working.
Great machine, good shufflles

Rico

Amazing Customer Service

5.0 rating
June 9, 2018

My friends and I bought a second hand table with a built in Shuffle Tech machine that was constantly jamming. ShuffleTech.eu was great with communicating to set up a repair and upgrade. I was very happy with the service and the machine works great now.
I will for sure be sending it in for a regular check up and maintenance.
Thanks Peter!

Russell Burgess

Best place for a Shuffle tech

5.0 rating
May 30, 2018

Every year we send our Shuffle Tech to ShuffleTech.eu for maintenance.
The communication is great and relaxed. The service is good and our shuffle tech has always come back in top condition. Price performance is perfect.

Dietmar

Shuffle Tech repair

5.0 rating
May 29, 2018

I had an issue with my shuffle tech (broker O-ring, after ~300 hours of shuffle, 1.5 year old)
The service was good and reactive, especially as I got some custom delay issue (reason: shuffle was send from Switzerland who is not in the EU.).
Once they (finally !) receive the shuffle, the reparation was done in 2/3 days.
Price: Initially Shipping + Custom + 2 hours work (35€/hour)+ 25€ shipping (Hungary to France).

Stephane O.